A Rose By Any Other Name…

Come to find out, there is no one else in this country with the same name as me! Doesn’t surprise me. All through the years growing up, I always had to repeat myself & spell my name. It’s gotten better since LeAnn Rimes & Lee Ann Womack came along.

And as far as the last name goes, that’s only popular where hubby comes from because all his family changed their last name when they came over from Denmark three generations back. Everyone around the area back then was named Jensen including them, so to save confusion, they changed their name. So, around where they settled, there’s a fair amount of Ws, but everyone else is pretty much still Jensen! Or Larson, or Swensen, or Johnson, or Peterson, etc.! Strange but true.

How about your name?

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
0
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?


Leave a comment