Red Envelope

red_envelope

I guess that Red Envelope Campaign is ongoing. Here’s the facebook version (original?). The email I got sounded like it was going to be a one day thing, but any day will do. If you haven’t sent any in yet, keep ’em coming. It’s not too late to participate.

PS – My offer for free red envelopes still stands for those that live close. I have about 25 envelopes left. We sent out one to represent each member of our family last month & may again every month until they reach the 50 million goal. Or I run out of my envelope stash, whichever comes first.


Leave a Reply

