Grandma’s Surgery

Grandma Jensen fell yesterday. Broke her right hip & shoulder. So, this morning she’s in surgery. Meanwhile, my Grandma Gertie is not eating anymore & on the downhill slide with hospice. So, Mom & my aunt are staying with her 24/7 until the Lord calls her home. Needless to say, both our moms, my aunt and both our grandmothers could use prayer during this time. It’s interesting how Keith & I always go through these things at the same time. Anyway, when you think of it, please lift them all up in prayer. Thanks.

grandma-j-jack-2


One response to “Grandma’s Surgery

  • missy

    Aww, I’m so sorry to hear this! Both of my remaining grandma’s are in a bad way, so I can most definitely sympathize. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

