Link Love

Just a few links to articles I’ve read in the last 24 hours & had to share…

Alex & Brett Harris on Doing the Hard Things/The Rebelution. I always love these guys’ blog! It gives me such a hope for America’s future. Today’s post is a good one.

Read today’s post on Randy Alcorn blog on the new earth & our future hope. He puts it so well!

And lastly, if you don’t read Oswald Chambers’ “My Utmost For His Highest” every day, you should. Yesterday’s reading was yet another stellar entry. I find myself saying, “Preach it, Brother! That’s so true! Good stuff!” on a daily basis. He had amazing insight & said it so concisely. Plus I think he looks a lot like my Keith, as does Bill Nye the Science Guy. Keith’s the much better looking one of course, but that’s another post all together.


One response to “Link Love

  • Valerie

    I am reading Do Hard Things right now. It not only is helping me prepare for my kids’ teen years, I’m finding it challenging ME to excellence as well! The duo are terrific writers.

Leave a Reply

