Next Year We’re Going Down Under, Mate!

I have the outline to next year’s Club lessons & activities for anyone who’s interested in that sort of thing. I realize that’s a select few. But anyway, I’m excited to have it on “paper” & linked to activities & all. That’s what I’ve been up to all night. To see the fruit of my labors, click here.

b-crickey.jpg


One response to “Next Year We’re Going Down Under, Mate!

  • Valerie

    You know he died, right? So he won’t be able to make any guest appearances at your VBS next year…

    Yeah, I was figuring to do an impersonation of him as leader.:) Just have to find some boots! -LAW

Leave a Reply

