I’ve Been Tagged!!!!

Never having been tagged before (I can run pretty fast when I see “it” coming), I guess this makes me an official blogger? I’ve not yet partaken in a “meme” either. That’ll be next, I suppose. This really covers both.

A friend sent this around in the email box. I sent it back to her, not thinking to do anything else with it. But, since my rellies posted it on their blog, I thought that was a good idea. So, here goes…

1. What time did you get up this morning? 7:30 (hey, it’s Saturday.)
2. Diamonds or Pearls? pearls
3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Amazing Grace
4. What is your favorite TV show? The Office (when it’s not trashy which lately it’s been)
5. What did you have for breakfast? Choco Thin Quick (off brand Slim Fast drink)
6. What is your middle name? Ann
7. What is your favorite cuisine? Mexican
8. What foods do you dislike? liver & raw tomatoes
9. Your favorite Potato chip? Pringles
10. What CD is in your car stereo at the moment? Donut Man, who else?!
11. What kind of car do you drive? Dodge Caravan
12. Favorite sandwich? Monte Cristo (a club sandwich, deep fried, with powdered sugar dusting, dunk each corner into raspberry jam – sounds disgusting but tastes awsome!!! Like fair food.)
13. What characteristics do you despise? haughtiness & fakes
14. Favorite item of clothing? my Lee jeans
15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? someplace where they take siestas, eat Mexican food, & sing praise songs loud & heartily – South America?
16. What color is your bathroom? off white – so-o-o-o practical & “versital”
17. Favorite brand of clothing? ? Cabela’s
18. Where would you want to retire to? Heaven
19. Favorite time of day? Late Night
20. Where were you born? Columbus, Ohio
21. Favorite Sports to watch? Figure Skating
22. Who do you least expect to send this back? only sending this back to Jen-Jen:) Although now playing “Loaded Questions” will be tougher!
23. Person who will respond first? NA
24. What laundry detergent do you use? Dynamo – at “buy one get two free”, who can pass it up?
25. Are you a morning person or night owl? night owl, no matter how hard I try to be otherwise
26. What size shoe do you wear? 8.5 wide
27. Favorite animal? Starfish? Bear? I used to love to watch ants as a kid.
28. Any news you’d like to share with everyone? Our cat is going to have kittens:)
29. What did you want to be when you were little? A mom or a teacher
30. Favorite candy bar? Reece’s Peanut Butter Cups
31. What are your favorite childhood memories? camping with the family & swimmng/staying overnight with my cousin in the summer
32. What are the different jobs you have had in your life? bigtime babysitter in jr. & sr. high, Frey Scientific Warehouse packing boxes, Big Bear as grocery clerk, waitress at a couple restaraunts, teacher (2nd, 5th, ESL University)
33. What color underwear are you wearing? pink
34. Nicknames: Annie, Leeannzie, Weezie (from high school, my Spanish name was Louisa so the adaptation stuck), Prism (by my big bro for the huge thick glasses I wore)
35. Piercing? Ears
36. Eye color? can’t-see-my-pupils black
37. Ever been to Africa ? No
38. Ever been toilet papered? no
39. Ever loved someone so much it made you cry? yes
40. Ever been in a car accident? one fender-bended six weeks after I got my license – I was checking my hair in the rear view mirror & looked up to a bumber up my headlight.
41. Favorite restaurant? Taco Bell – hey, I’m easy!
42. Favorite ice cream? Chocolate with peanut butter chunks in it (Hershey’s & Meijer sell iit)
43. Favorite flower? pink rosebuds & little tiny violets
44. Disney or Warner Brothers? neither
45. Favorite fast food restaurant? Taco Bell
46. What color is your bedroom carpet? dark hard wood with maroon throw rugs by the bed
47. Can you parallel park? not really!
48. Before this one, from whom did you get your last Email? former pastor’s wife in Korea
49. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Cabela’s
50. What do you most often do when you are bored? blog
51. Bedtime? Between 11-12 is the goal.
52. Who are you most curious about their responses to this questionnaire? NA
53. Last person you went to dinner with? the family last night
54. What are you listening to right now? Callie got the new Strawberry Shortcake DVD last night. The kids are huddled around that. Keith & I are in the next room – silent bliss while I write & he reads.
55. What is your favorite color? red for my clothes & on Anders, pink on C, olive green on K & N
56. Lake, Ocean or River? river
57. How many tattoos do you have? None
58. Do you have any regrets? not taking pictures more in the 2005 year (stuff Dad & the family did together especially – 4th of July at Ohio Village, etc.) I have it all in my mind, but I’m afraid the kids will forget it & it makes me very sad.
59. How many people are you sending this Email to? 1, & now blogging it.
60. Who sent this to you and what is something you didn’t know about them?
J – SHOCKED you don’t wear undies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
61. What materialistic thing would you ask for if you had one wish to make? A new custom built home fully furnished – sounds good to me, too:)
62. Time you finished this email? 9:57 am


One response to “I’ve Been Tagged!!!!

  • J

    LA
    I do wear undies, but not with my sleeping pants and I was not dressed yet, when I was answering my q’s.
    🙂

    SURE, J. We all know you’re secretly a “Paris Hilton” at heart.;) Or was that Hillary Duff? or that other blondie…I don’t pay attention to those details!! -LAW

Leave a Reply

