National Day of Prayer – Coming May 3rd

In preparation for the National Day of Prayer coming up, try listening to Nancy Leigh DeMoss Pointing a Finger Inward“. It moved me so much, I listened to it twice & probably will again on the Day of Prayer. Every time I hear her, I come away uplifted, challenged, etc. Like I’ve just been with my long lost sister! She speaks what I’ve thought but not heard others say – definitely a “kindred spirit”. If you’ve never heard her, make today the day!!

PS – Other prayer resources at Revive Our Hearts…
31 Days of Prayer for Your Pastor
31 Days of Prayer for Your Pastor’s Wife
31 Days of Praying for Your Husband (printable download – second one on list)
31 Biblical Virtues to Pray for Your Children (printable download – scroll down, sixth from the bottom)


Leave a Reply

