New Blog On the Block

After giving it consideration, I’ve decided that a children’s church ministry blog would be handy. This WordPress is so easy – it only took a couple hours to get it pretty much done! I think the parents & teachers that use the computer are going to like it. I am very excited about how organized & connected it could get us!! That is, if we can all get accustomed to checking in on it every once in a while. We’ll see how that goes. If you want to see what it is & what it does, check out Pass The Baton.


2 responses to “New Blog On the Block

  • Valerie

    That is a great idea! Hopefully everyone will participate so you aren’t doubling your efforts (blogging about a thing and still making phone calls about it:)

  • Kez

    That’s great! I love it when people take advantage of technology in the context of their ministry.

    Also I noticed that you have me in your “blog friends”, should I know who you are?

Leave a Reply

